Our Team

Chair: Maureen Tinsley

Vice Chair: Alan Gowers

Secretary: Steve Whitley

Deputy Secretary:  Violet Rook

Treasurer: Nick Lambert


Committee Members:

Halina Figon

Cath Gerrard

Alan Gowers

Julie Irvine

Mary Nicholls

Violet Rook

Esther Salamon

John Telfer

Steve Whitley


Working Group Co-ordinators:

Steve Whitley (Communications)

Maureen Tinsley (Dementia)

Vera Bolter (Housing,Health and Social Care / Older Person Friendly City)

Maureen Tinsley/Alan Gowers (National Housing)

Bill Ions (Transport and Highways)



Our team